My story

I have been working in hearing implants since 2015 and have seen a lot of children and adults lose or break their processors; if uninsured, repairs are expensive and the purchase of a new device even more.


So I decided to make my first tether clip for kids. The purpose of these clips is to hold and secure hearing aids or implant processors. Then later, I imagined all kinds of support systems for children and adults.


I wanted to create quality products, original and even quirky, but all with good taste regardless of the profile or the purchasing power of the people. These products have the merit of being handmade and inexpensive. So I created a micro-business and I make my products at home.


Your feedback or your questions, complaints or suggestions will allow me to improve myself and thus gain your trust.

Language
French
Open drop down

Mon histoire

Je travaille dans le domaine des implants auditifs depuis 2015 et j’ai vu beaucoup d’enfants et d’adultes perdre ou casser leur processeur ; s’ils ne sont pas assurés, les réparations coûtent cher et l’achat d’un nouvel appareil encore plus.

Alors j’ai décidé de créer mon premier clip d’attache pour enfants. Ces clips ont pour rôle de maintenir et sécuriser les appareils auditifs ou processeurs d’implant. Puis par la suite, j’ai imaginé toutes sortes de systèmes de maintien pour enfants et adultes.

J’ai voulu créer des produits de qualité, originaux voire décalés, mais tous de bons goûts quel que soit le profil ou le pouvoir d’achat des personnes. Ces produits ont le mérite d’être faits à la main et d’être peu coûteux. J’ai donc créé une micro-entreprise et je fabrique mes produits à mon domicile.

Vos retours d’expériences où vos interrogations, réclamations ou suggestions me permettront de me perfectionner et ainsi gagner votre confiance.

Language
French
Open drop down